Staff Directory

            ADMINISTRATION
 Admin
 Gloria Arismendi
Counselor
gjarismendi@eeisd.org
Maricela R. Olivarez 
Principal
maolivarez@eeisd.org
Laura Sanchez
Curriculum Assistant
lasanchez@eeisd.org  
 
FIRST GRADE TEAM
Conference Period
8:45-9:30 A.M.

     First
 A7
Cristela Rivera
crivera@eeisd.org
 A8
Raquel Robles
rrobles@eeisd.org
A9
Celestina Flores
ceflores@eeisd.org
A10
Roxana Rodriguez
rrobles@eeisd.org  
 
SECOND GRADE TEAM
Conference Period
9:30-10:15 A.M.
 Second
 A1
Irasema Valladares
ivalladares@eeisd.org
 A3
Maria Marichalar
mamarichalar@eeisd.org
 A4
Maria Castañeda
ccastaneda@eeisd.org
A5
Mona Lisa Nava
mnava@eeisd.org  
 
THIRD GRADE TEAM
Conference Period
1:00-1:45 P.M.
 
 Third
 B4
Melanie Robles
merobles@eeisd.org
B6
Claudia Palomino
cpalomino@eeisd.org  
 B7
Brenda Cavazos
brcavazos@eeisd.org
 B9
Noelia Martinez
noeliamartinez@eeisd.org
 
FOURTH GRADE TEAM
Conference Period
1:45-2:30 P.M.
 
 Fourth
 C1
Veronica Gonzalez
vergonzalez@eeisd.org
 C2
Rosalinda Martinez
rosmartinez@eeisd.org
 C3
Liliana Garcia
ligarcia@eeisd.org
C4
Patricia Castillo
pcastillo@eeisd.org  
 C5
Juana Galvan
jagalvan@eeisd.org
 
 FIFTH GRADE TEAM
Conference Period
2:30-3:15 P.M.
 Fifth
 C7
Ryan Garza
rygarza@eeisd.org
C8
Jennifer Montelongo
jmontelongo@eeisd.org  
C9
Janice Perez
janperez@eeisd.org  
 C10
Benito Tober
btober@eeisd.org
 
 SPECIAL PROGRAMS TEAM
 Special Programs
 H1
Erick Hurtado
(G.T.)
ehurtado@eeisd.org
Library
Anna Gonzalez
(Librarian)
annagonzalez@eeisd.org  
B10
Emmanuel Garcia
(Resource)
emmagarcia@eeisd.org  
G2
Tina Silva
(Sp. Ed.)
tsilva@eeisd.org  
B3
Blanca Silva
(Dyslexia)
 blsilva@eeisd.org
 Gym
Mary Cruz
(Physical Ed.)
macruz@eeisd.org
A2
Guadalupe Garcia
(Interventionist)
lupgarcia@eeisd.org  
 
 PARAPROFESSIONALS
 Paraprofessionals
 H2
Paul Medeles
(Computer Lab)
pmedeles@eeisd.org
 H3
Lolita Castillo
(Computer Lab)
lcastillo@eeisd.org   
G2
Maria Solis
(Sp.Ed.) 
msolis@eeisd.org
 G2
Katrina Capello
(Sp.Ed.)
kcapello@eeisd.org
 G1
Ana Lopez
(Migrant)
alopez@eeisd.org
Gym
Jaime Mendoza
(Physical Ed.)
jmendonza@eeisd.org  
Library
Martha Segura
    masegura@eeisd.org    
B10
Xavier Zavala
(Resource)
xzavala@eeisd.org  
 
OFFICE STAFF 
2 
 Melissa Mata
PEIMS Clerk
  mmata@eeisd.org
Rosa Contreras
Secretary
rocontreras@eeisd.org  
 Sandra Uribe
Community Aide
suribe@eeisd.org
 Juanita Garcia
LVN
           jugarcia@eeisd.org              
 
 SECURITY 
 security
 Joel Casas